Pretty dog and a pretty tree

You may recognise the other pretty dog in the extras as Petal belongs to fellow blipper Martyn.

We had an early walk at the Newmarket racecourse bit of Devils Dyke, I had considered going to work but this seemed like a much better idea!

Stella was unusually camera shy and clingy for most of the walk until we'd both lined this lovely tree up for a shot and she decides to liven up a bit! 

Rain is forecast tomorrow so I'll pop to the office for a couple of hours...hopefully the afternoon will be fine and we can do our aborted geocaching from last week! 

In other news the garage phoned to arrange repair of my car so that will be next Monday and I also notified the other chap's insurers about the bits that have fallen off of it since I spoke to them on Christmas Eve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.