Today's Special

By Connections

Upon Reflection

Wednesdays are busy days for me, with an exercise class at the Y in the morning and Gentle Yoga in the afternoon, and even busier currently, as I squeezed in some more weeding in the front garden before my Y class and several errands after my yoga class.

I took some photos this morning before my Y class, but wasn't happy with them once I saw the downloaded images, so I took both of my cameras to my yoga class today. Today's blip was a lucky shot I saw on the way to my class -- it's a reflection of nearby condos in one of the windows of Northwest Sleep Solutions in Fairhaven, where we bought our mattress, box springs, and pillows a few years ago.

It's particularly appealing to me to because I'm very fond of bees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.