Clasp

Had a lovely lazy start to the day, while poor Tim went back to work.  I got up to see him off, then decided I hadn't had nearly enough sleep, so went back to bed for a couple of hours.  I was so groggy when I woke up, I then had to stay there for another hour or so!

Anyway, once I was up and about, I sprung into action and went food shopping.  Spent the afternoon trying to get a bit caught up on my photos - in the hopes of getting my photobox gallery and facebook page up and running.  Didn't quite get there today, so... mañana....

Tim came home early this evening, and we had our first non-chicken related meal in a while!  Snuggled up on the sofa to watch the second part of the Top Gear special.  Lovely.  I'd failed to take a single photo all day, so after that scrabbled around to find something to photograph.  This is the (actually quite tiny) clasp on a beautiful necklace my sister gave me, taken with my new macro attachment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.