But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Pentland Sunset.

I seem to have been a little lethargic since Christmas, although I do seem to have fully recovered from the Boxing Day Bug. Maybe it's that there is still a lot chocolates to work through but not having been out cycling for a couple of weeks doesn't help.

Today's Blip was the result of rushing around in the mud, at dusk, with a tripod and the wrong camera which was followed by the inevitable removal of power cables. I was a little disappointed to see a few echelons of geese fly over before I was ready, there wasn't even the chance to grab a photograph of them to paste into shot later; I have a hankering for a Blip of migrating geese, but the opportunity has yet to arise.

I’ve just posted yesterday’s, “That Field Again.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.