Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Dare You.

Push me, go on. Be nasty to me, make me angry, make me cry, until i'm angry enough to rip you to shreds with my bare hands. I dare you.. Tear me apart.

Casually rifling through my Jewelry box, and I stuck my finger unexpectedly into this stupid smashed up little spare Christmas-light attatchment thing. Bloody painful i'm telling you.

I feel like utter shit. I'm home alone sitting here a if the world is my oyster, but if it is, I hope it swallows me up the way an Oyster, would a pearl. Fuck this.

Exam this morning, I've failed it because I completed the paper wrong, mixed and matched the questions. Hah. What is my life? Oh wait, that's the best joke I know!

"Maybe you should have revised" She says. That's the first time she's ever upset me in a way that could be avoided, and she probably knew it. I looked at that text when it popped up on my stupid phone's screen, and I cried. She's supposed to make me feel better? I thought she knew I wasn't well. Now i'm even less well, Love is not there to accuse? Or to point fingers. Fuck this, and now i'm crying again.

I asked Dad if when we move away I can get another cat, a kitten, a really lovely little one with cute markings, or maybe i'll get a russian blue? Or a little black one with huge green eyes? Or another tabby? So I can have almost-twin cats! I'd really like a pure white cat with blue eyes, or a grey and white one, Oh how I love cats.

Cats are all that I am living for at the minute, cats, and Laura, Jess, Pam, and Lesley. Keep me smiling will you? I'm worse again.

~

I never knew, it could be, such fun.
Darling, you, you're the only one,
who can take me there.
We're all smiles
It's all lies,
It's all lies.
It's all lies.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.