youngies journey

By youngie66

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Well I missed seeing Edinburgh's magical firwork display so I decided to create my own with some steel wool spinning and I thought I would use this solid metal gazebo at Silver Sands beach in Aberdour as the ideal place to capture it as at least the gazebo wont burn down and it was also empty with no canoodlers hiding in it, so I hope eveyrone has enjoyed themselves today, it was a fairly quiet day as I talked to my mum and today would have been my Dads 81st Birthday had he been still here as he went back in 2003 so today was a day for reflection for me along with Sandra's ailing fathers health still going downhill as well, anyway I hope you enjoy this shot for the start of a good year now then movie for the day is "SPARKLE 2012" Go BIG See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.