Rough Surface

For the January Challenge ....

This small puzzle was surprisingly tricky.  I thought it would be quick, having only 100 pieces but the name on the box says it all.  Just when I thought I had the pieces going well, one would not fit and so there was some re-arrangement necessary.  Eventually I got there.

Then I played around with a mirror, taking one piece out.  It just might fit a future Club Competition theme of 'Out of Place'!

New year and new photography challenges ahead.  Good luck to Blip Central to sort everything out and us to keep blipping!

A Week of Textures

For those who want something more definite for a challenge here is something to tackle.
Tag your entry with TEXTURES and the number for your texture blip, so your entry for Rough would be TEXTURES1

We'll see if this works while Blip Central sorts things out.  A Challenge cannot wait!!

1     Rough
2     Smooth
3     Shiny
4     Woolly
5     Furry
6     Plastic
7     Spiky

Tag your entry Texture plus the number.
I'll add more to this when I know what's happening.

Link to Challenge here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.