New Resolutions!

Happy new year everybody! Let's make 2015 an unforgettable year. I've got so many new resolutions and goals for this year. Firstly I want to keep a blipfoto photo journal (which is my new years resolution every year). Fortunately I got an amazing new camera for Christmas and have enrolled onto and online photography course so I'm really looking forward to taking lots of pictures! I also want to be more positive this year, as well as more kind and creative. I really want to make the most of this year and I am so excited to see what it holds! 

Today's photo is some of the decorations from the New Year party we had, which was so much fun! We had a big net of balloons which fell from the ceiling at midnight, and then fireworks in the back garden. It was so lovely to celebrate with all my family and friends. Also my mum made so much delicious food. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.