Through the Window .....

 ........ yet again.  This one was taken from a little way back rather than right up against the glass so not quite as crisp and clear as I would like - but he does have a knowing glint in his eye!!!!

With all that's been going on at home this has been backblipped on Saturday morning ..... I am going to look for something to blip today as I also want to comment on the Blip announcement that I read about yesterday ...... I notice that the basic uploader is back (yay!) and also the thumbnails against the comments (in our own notifications) have been changed to the journal entry thumbnail too (another yay!!) ....... 

On Sunday I will update about Mum ..... 

Thank you all for your comments on my little Fieldfare - very much appreciated as always.

~ Anni ~ 


Thought for the Day (after the festive season)

By the time you can make ends meet - they have moved the ends!!


:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.