Day Two of ........

......... The Sound Illustration Challenge (set by Cathaber).

Here is my (loose) sound link .... ...... and one of my favourite early 80's songs.

This photo works twofold for me - one for the challenge and also a practice shot for the latest Camera School module of "Silhouette".
I followed their 'rules' to the letter and this was also handheld and sooc.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on the wolves yesterday - they howled their way into the spotlight for a while .... :-))

I hope some more of you will join the Sound Challenge - they don't have to be consecutive entries and it is certainly stretches the imagination to find links - do I take a photo and find a link or do I get the sound and try to find a photo to fit in with it? Those are the questions.


Climb the ladders



NIKON D5200 : f/11 : 1/2000" : 70mm : ISO 400 : EV -0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.