A New Year ............

............. and a new mini challenge on blip - The Sound Illustration Challenge.

Check this blip for more details.

Then come and join us to get your blip-mind going for the start of the year!!

I thought long and hard this morning for what to post - had a few ideas but finally decided on this one ......

I bought this candle holder - it measures about 6" x 6" (15cm x 15cm)- in Ellicott City, Maryland on my last visit to the States ... carried very carefully all the way back home to the UK as it's made of glass and wrought iron. Since getting Shadow Dancer I've had a fascination with wolves.

I have two soundtrack links ....... very different from each other ...

Link 1 .... the most obvious ...

Link 2 .... also very obvious if you like the blues - one of the finest singers (in my humble opinion) in that genre and this song is one of my favourites

Enjoy ..... a Happy New Year to each and every one of you .... and I hope you join in with Cath's challenge.

~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/2" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.