Day Three of ..........

............. the Sound Illustration Challenge as set by cathaber.

My third (and last) pre-thought-of idea .... so for tomorrow I am going to have to really think hard about what to do - not sure I am strictly following the rules as I am posting songs for my links but it's all in good fun ....

The link for today ..... (and if you have three minutes to spare the video stills are quite cute and amusing).

For those that don't know, this is Shadow Dancer .... my rescue Northern Inuit dog.

I'm a big dog .......


Thank you for all your comments and stars on yesterday's "power blip" - as always, very much appreciative that you took the time and trouble.


I hope those of you in the eastern States of America keep your power on and don't get snowed in ..... the blizzards look bad. Wrap up well and keep warm and safe.
For those in the UK and Ireland I hope the flooding is nowhere near as bad as predicted and you all stay safe and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.