Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

Morning on the Lake Margins

Another day, another trip South to drop off yet more our our belongings at the new digs.

On the way down Mrs H was in charge of the vehicle, leaving me time to snap away at anything that took my fancy.

Just after passing through Coes Ford on the way to Leeston, the view out to the hills of Banks Peninsula is quite lovely, particularly in the golden light of the early morning (just before 8am). So here's a shot taken from the moving car looking out towards the hills at home.

It seems that my change of circumstance is not the only wholesale change going on right now, as my Polaroid Blipfoto app on my Moto G tells me there's been some changes over at Blip central. Needless to say I'm keeping my eyes on the changes made and what the 'partnership' with Polaroid means for Blipfoto. I for one am slightly hesitant about potential changes to copyright and what it will mean for displaying our images on the site and beyond. Time will tell, but let's just say I'm not overly impressed at what I've heard and read so far. Make of that what you will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.