Groundhog day

Breakfast at the Radcliffe Arms a year on. We were the only customers and we waited 40 minutes for our breakfast to arrive. 40 minutes! Goodness only knows why it took so long. 

Difficulty getting to sleep last night so I amused myself by reading the comments on Friday's blip cenrtral blip where people were venting their spleen about the collaboration with Polaroid. I can't help thinking that people need to get a bit of perspective; it's hardly the end of the world is it, and whilst I may have reservations about it, I prefer to wait and see before deciding whether or not it affects me and changes if and how I use this site. It felt like a lynch mob to be honest - I could almost hear the pitchforks rattling as the crowd grew and got angrier and angrier with each new comment

In other news, I'm feeling below par today. Have done for the last few days. Very unusual for me. I'm off to the gym - kill or cure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.