Final

Softly glowing in the warmth and candlelight having afternoon tea at Montpellier Chapter - and that is just me! Well that is, until I remembered I hadn't blipped today. Camera brought out with a flourish, as every good girlie blipper has hers to hand in her handbag.

Final evening all together before #I son and his girlfriend leave tomorrow for New York. A quick hospital visit to his Grandmother and then packing which seems to have a few weighty issues by the sound of it. 

A change of hired car for him this morning as a rat has chewed through some cables in his engine which meant towing to a garage in Worcester. At least they will be able to get to Heathrow now.

The mystery of the disappearing chocolate Santas has been solved with the finding of Lindt chocolate snowmen wrappings in a corner underneath a table. A mouse I feel. Am on the case!

Thanks to everyone for the hearts and stars on my owl yesterday - am thrilled! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.