Robin at large

By Robin

Still good enough to eat

I thought it was worth a second look at this display, though with a rather more pastel look this time. So a second visit to John Lewis for another of their cakes, though I would claim I avoided the more sinful choices.

A day off from Kiltwalking, instead a visit to the cake department. This was followed by a visit to the Art Gallery. There is an exhibition of Aberdeen artists. It is quite good, there are several items I like, some that I did not. None that I like and could afford. Yes the exhibition was of artworks that are for sale, and it did look like quite a few had been sold. So I came away with the catalogue as a memory of the exhibition.

Finally over to Ask for a pizza. Returned home in the rain, but then I think it has been raining all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.