Robin at large

By Robin

When in Doubt

What a wet day, not a day for wandering about under the elements. So when in doubt look for somewhere with a bit of shelter.

A visit to a garden centre perhaps. With some caution, avoiding open spaces. So I had a look in the pets department, and in particular in the bunnies area. Several of their hutches had some really cute bunnies. These seem to be friends and were happily eating out of the same dish. They were quite lively also.

When I was going into the cafe area I discovered I had gone out without any money, so no cake today which was a bit of a disappointment. On the way home I pulled in to a service station for petrol. Luckily I remembered just in time that I had no plastic with me either. So free entertainment from bunnies was all I could afford.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.