Attack Mode

This is Jingles, my brother's little Abyssinian kitten.  She's been having a lot of tummy problems, so I went to see if I could help.  We managed to get her to eat (and not throw up) a couple of teaspoons of mince.

She is absolutely full of beans, and the most beautiful little girl you could ever imagine.

I don't think there's a lot wrong with her that a bit of love won't fix.

Thank you all so much for your sympathy about the bush fires that are burning in South Australia right now.  We are safe, thank goodness, but the fire is still burning out of control on a couple of fronts, and I think 15 townships are still in danger.  There has been no loss of human life, but 16 fire fighters have been injured.  It's cooler today which has helped a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.