Wisps of Dew

I was determined to get more done today....and I did!  Sugar and I managed another load of sewing stuff put away in the new sewing area, and we got ALLLLLLLL of the Christmas decorations down and put away.  Whew...what a job.  It always makes me feel a bit sad though.  Hard to say, "goodbye" to the Christmas season....and the house feels so bare now. 

In the afternoon, I ventured out to feed the rabbits, and took the camera with me.  I wanted to take advantage of being home in the daylight to get a shot.  I know soon...I'll be back to work, and lucky to get a pathetic shot in at all.  I love sights like these.  The dew on the spider's web is so beautiful.  It made me happy. 

Sugar and I spent the evening working on a Little Mermaid puzzle she got for Christmas.  I adore working on puzzles with my girl.  

Thank you to everyone who gave me stars and hearts on my photo yesterday.  It really made my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.