Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Silky Sunrise

Those birds are so small in the distance I was going to claim that they were a gaggle of hummingbirds flying south for the winter, but alas, they look more like geese to me.

They must have thought flying through Arizona at this time of year would have been through warm breezes.  Ha!  Fooled those silly birds!  It was 37º/3º at 7:07 when they flew through this lovely silky sunrise today.

(Can you even see them? It would be nice if I could preview this before writing something ridiculous.)

What do you think of this Polaroid thing? 

I didn't see the Q & A. Did anyone see it?   What did you think of that?
Did they make a YouTube out of it so people  who missed it could watch it ?

When I think of Polaroid, I think back as a kid with the funny cameras as a novelty with the magic pictures that had bad color and faded over time.  I don't think of them in the "modern era" of photography.  Frankly, I don't know what to think.  I just don't want to lose the family feel we have now.  Let's all please stay close to each other  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.