Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Reception In Here Is Terrible!

Will this tin foil help?

I'm still befuddled over this new site, whatever its name.  I'll tell you what, though.  It's a pain in the patootie to type the entire thing into the browser bar!

I was under the impression the new iOS app was out.  I searched the app store today and zilch.  Is it for iOS8 only?  I can't update my Mini.  Technical Operator errors.

Then there are were the Blipfoto settings "the site" thought might be in my best interest without asking me.  Apparently, since at least 22 December, only my subscribers followers (Gawd, I feel like I'm on fudgebook) could view my fabulous offerings!  That included my milestone(s)   :- (

H/t to my friend Alsacienne who desperately  *grin* wanted to view my blips and brought the 'protected blips' setting to my attention.

She recently blipped a robbery in progress and now must enter the Witness Protection Program because she personally chatted with - and photographed (with her Polaroid), "Bruno" , the enforcer of these outlaws.

I wish her well in (shhh!) North Dakota during the long, long, bitter winters.  But on the up side, I hear the fishin' is good during the summer month.

Moral of the story:  Be leery of men carting Barbie Collectibles and sock puppets out of buildings when the owners are away on Disney cruise vacations!

Also, you need real tin on your fingers to get in touch with the Starship Enterprise....have you found me yet, Scotty?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.