Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Railside

My eye is often caught in the morning by these or similar flowers tied to the fence by the side of the railroad tracks. Somewhat grim, so I tried my hand at simulating a bleach bypass look, for more grimness.

In case it is just a bit too desaturated here (as I saw suggested in the zendesk thingummee, and as I fancy I might have noticed in yesterday's blip when compared to its display on Flickr) you might want to enFlickrate it.

Back to work today, for a week before heading to NZ for a glorious fortnight. :D Fairly busy day, made a bit more awkward by me not wanting to top up my iPad's expired data, since for half of the month before it expires, I'll not be using it. So I had to keep persuading my iPad to maintain its connection to my iPhone, and send my letters by relay.

Put well paid to my iPhone battery, it did.

Also, as I noted in commenting on IWC's 1460th blip, I'm either sanguine or just slow, as I'm just finding myself going along with the new blip, same as I did with the old. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.