Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Morning

Nothing else, today. A few frames taken, but they were even more pleh... than this. The one good thing about this is that it showed me I needed to adjust a camera setting, and stop the dratted thing from remembering exposure compensation when I turn it off. I had been shooting some backlit thing, and dialed in oceans of exposure +++. Today, turned on the camera, raised, zoomed, focused, clicked, walked on. Looked later, and found how over-bright it was. Dove immediately into the menu and fixed that right up.

So that was good.

I don't really think this is though - but it's a photo, and it served some purpose, so it's ok.

In other photographic news, I'm weeding my photo library. Four and a half to five thousand photos ditched so far; I'm partway through 2009 (working forward). O_O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.