ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Fidgety.

Had a fidgety day today... I couldn't settle to one job, one seat, one cup of coffee, one colour of pen, one piece of paper... The result was a very messy desk with a vague aroma of coffee, many screwed up pieces of paper highlighted and scribbled over in pink, green, blue and black and inkstained arms from forgetfulness when it came to lidding the 7 pens that floated round in my workspace for the last 8 hours.

I hadn't been planning on going to the gym again tonight (my bum muscles are still complaining from yoga last night) but I decided the only way to quieten my impatient fingers and constantly jiggling knee was to head off for an hour of "Body Pump". I'm feeling a bit more chilled out now but I think I'll be taking a break from the caffeine tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.