Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

SKEKSIS!

As there will be two weeks with no lorikeets from me, happily the usual suspects popped in this morning. I've gone to and fro about which to post, but I just love the pose on this little Skesis here:

Click to enFlickrnate that Skeksis.

I'd say the others are worth a look though.

I also converted to jpg the RAW of my rosella pic from the other day, with nothing but the standard K-30 tone curve applied, for comparison with my processed version.

SMC Pentax-DA 50-200 F4-5.6 ED WR on Pentax K-30.

Out to dinner soon. Flying out in the morning. Thought both of those in jeopardy, after the young lad let out a huge wail, having been riding his bike outside, as the ground got wetter and slicker. I went out, and saw him shambling up the path, holding his arm at such a weird angle I thought it broken. O_O

Thankfully he just had a few grazes. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.