Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Packed away at last

Sorry if there are any superstitious blippers reading this, but I am not superstitious at all and this being the first weekend since being back, was the first opportunity to pack Christmas away! (Should have been done yesterday but we were out all day.)

It took half a day but we got there in the end and the place looks nice back to normal, though with much less colour.

And it has been a typical Saturday getting ready for a new week; so some ironing had to be done. I can't seem to stand for long periods of time since the holiday. My knees and ankle really hurt in fact, I pretty much can't walk. Hope it's nothing too serious as I can't afford anything more going wrong at the moment!!

Hope you've had a good day! :D

PS. Don't miss the drums and Hello Kitty baubles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.