Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pencils

Wow! Thanks to Gs pic, I am on Page 3 of Popular. First time ever since the site changed this time last year! Thank you everyone for stars and hearts.

Today I have been home. :(
My back isn't better and at the end of the day, I can feel some improvement so the decision to stay put was the right one!

I decided to try different photography - inspired by my new follower(!!!). Not sure about the result, but I found out a few new things about the D5200 in the process, and that is GOOD! I was reminded about photographing these as I went back through my journal over the weekend (correcting typos etc. along the way - one of the better things about the new site).

Ventured out in the evening - to eat a good, healthy, nutritious meal in the way of sizzlers at Caesar's. Absolutely brilliant it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.