I only went to the shop for...

...a ceiling light and some aerial cable but Homebase had a little sale on! 

The colour-changing light-up butterfly is intended as a nightlight for a children's bedroom. If the colour-changing light-up triggers migraines that will be where it will have to end up. All good so far though! 

The slate heart for the garden will not be making it's way out there until this silly weather sorts itself out. Don't trust anything not to get blown around and broken at the moment.

I did get a ceiling light thinking it would easily connect to my current fitting but alas not so I'll get a professional to do it as the electrical work has already proved quite dodgy here. 

Felt proud of myself that I managed to put together a new TV aerial cable though. Especially as the Stanley knife only cut where I wanted it to and not through my fingers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.