Another Day

By BlackTulip

A Whole Year

I really don't know where the past twelve months has gone, except I do seem to spend a lot more time in front of the PC or on my iPad.  I have come across so many wonderful people and stunning photographs, and one or two of you even understand my sense of humour, which takes some doing.

I am enjoying the challenge of finding something reasonable to Bipolar, Blip or Pol every day, but that's the beauty of it, and I'm sure it's keeping my brain active or warped, whichever way you look at it.

As we are all now "Followers" or "Following" do you think that makes us multiple stalkers?  I did prefer "Subscribers", it sounded rather more upmarket, the same way I liked "Personnel" instead of "Human Resources".  There has always been change and I do hope the people I have connected with will come to accept the new Polaroid Blipfoto partnership, as I hope I shall too.  It is coming together, slowly, and for me it's so much more about the people than what is happening at Blip Central.

Thank you for the fun, I'm not stopping now.

p.s. I am not actually in Porthleven, it's a bit of poetic licence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.