TWO YEARS

It would appear to be my two year blip birthday today, and there was me thinking it was tomorrow and I'd be sitting at the airport wondering what to blip.

I've had a fantastic two years and met some wonderful people, real and virtual.  I enjoy the banter and the huge variety of photographs, the journals, funny, sad and just everyday life.  It's a community all of its own and I desperately hope it survives.  It's a lifeline for some, one or two are housebound, or on their own, and its a connection with like-minded people.  

Thank you for all the support, it is much appreciated and keeps me smiling, and challenged of course.

Packed and ready to go to Gatwick, and this time tomorrow we should be getting near to departure.  Bon Voyage.

p.s. Make sure you're all bloody well here when I get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.