Chilly Monday

We had a bit of a rush this morning and I left without my gloves – not a good move on such a  chilly day.  We feared that the trains might have been disrupted this morning, but out train was on time.  I seemed to spend all day chasing my tail at work,  as well as trying to keep warm as the office was a little chilly.

I came home to find BB doing some homework, unfortunately my appearance seemed to disrupt his flow.  I then had to encourage him to do some cello homework when he really just wanted to play with his loom bands.  He was rewarded with an anchor strap and some rosin for his cello which I had bought for him (at the request of his teacher) earlier today.  The block of rosin is jewel like.  I tried to blip it, but they weren’t very good.

 Here is a wee pot of muscari  that I bought yesterday.  I’m pretty sure they will be flowering soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.