Shoes...

Isn't that the truth?

(That wasn't a real question... I know the answer!)

I'm still feeling decidedly strange. The pills the doc gave me are stopping the nauseous feeling but the dizzy, weird thing is still there.

I've not done much today. I decided that I'd have a shower this afternoon. I suspect a bath would have been more sensible cause there aren't many good things to say about having to sit down in the shower whilst you're covered in shampoo. Possibly should have thought that through in a little more depth.

I continued with my lack of thought when I decided that clean sheets would make me feel better. That took the best part of two hours whilst sitting down on the bed.

Tomorrow I shall refrain from such stupidity and stay in my bed. The room doesn't move when I'm sitting still. Fud.

Thanks to my special virtual friend for liking cake and lifetime friendships. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.