A Rude Awakening

This blip is thanks to his Lordship's vigilance and support for the cause when returning from his ridiculously early visit to the gym, he burst into the bedroom to say there was a crescent moon waiting to be captured digitally if I could get my lardy body out of bed.

Needless it wasn't as easy as that as it was still dark and I was using a hand held camera, so I spent the next 20 minutes shivering in my nightie waiting until the sky lightened a bit enabling me to get a slightly sharper image.

The joy of having a blip in the can before breakfast and being able to go out without a camera was overwhelming........ except that I did go out with my camera just in case I missed something better.

You see, this addiction is a life diminishing affliction, affecting not only me but his Lordship's quality of life.
Fortunately the early morning gym engendered endorphins coursing round his rapidly diminishing dieting body were still active and no tetchyness was apparent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.