Blipmeet and Buskers

This morning we had a wonderful Blipmeet organised by Gingernan.
we met Kiwianna, Drewzealand, Artival,  Jipsy  and of course Marie and I were there. Marie did very well in the heat and we we were under cover. We got back to the car and it was 34 C very very hot today. While Marie was resting I went to the World Buskers festival part of which was in Hagley Park. Here is the coin operated girl catching kisses. I watched and shot some images of a Street Performer Eloise Green from Moscow Russia ( a suburb in Adelaide) who did an amazing hoop performance finishing with a Handstand on a frame 2m off the ground spinning a hoop with her foot. What a fun day. My day was even more special today when I was able to make a difference to another Blippers life through the generosity of Blipfoto. As a Lifetime Member I was able to Gift a Lifetime Membership to another Blipper, a very proud and humble moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.