STRING

January Challenge Week 3

I fell asleep on the sofa last night ( or should I say morning ).  Was watching Match of the Day which I had recorded.  Woke up at 7am.  Went to bed and woke up again at 1pm.  What a mixed up sleeping pattern.

It seems to have snowed a bit in the night but that has all been washed away by the heavy rain we have had for most of the day.  There was barely any daylight.  I hate days like this.

Anyway I haven't done much of anything at all.  No blip inspiration so I checked out chantler63's January  challenge.  Today's word is STRING.  So my photo today is of my string of pink fairy lights.  At Christmas I put them in a large glass vase and they look so pretty that I have just left them on display.  I haven't tweaked this shot - they really are so colourful and bright.

Steps today - 1,929 ..................... worst ever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.