One stone ... Two birds.

One ''stone edifice''.

Two Pauses for thought. (Birds)

"On the way out" I paused here and 2 thoughts struck me.
First bird.
Never mind my grand-parents, what would my parents have made of such a device? Without touching a thing you are delivered soap, water and hot air.
(Th-th-th-that's me folks)

''Clarke's Three Laws are three "laws" of prediction formulated by the British writer and scientist Arthur C. Clarke. They are:

1. When a distinguished but elderly scientist states that something is possible, he is almost certainly right. When he states that something is impossible, he is very probably wrong.
2. The only way of discovering the limits of the possible is to venture a little way past them into the impossible.
3. Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.


Second bird.
I am of a rather cabbagey hue where Photoshop is concerned. To the extent I haven't, yet, a bleeping clue what it's capable of. I doubt if it can ''Square the circle'' but I know it can rectangularise Rhomboids. So far as I recall this is my 1st public use of the facility.

That's Photoshop BTW, not Morrison's facilities.
:¬))

And, just in case it's not perfectly obvious, it's B4 & after mucking about, 1st try.

BTW you. Don't DARE tell me there's room for improvement.
Ah ken gayly weel widoot bein' telt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.