I'm sorry, Dave. I'm afraid I can't do that.......

This is how it starts. This little board with wires and technical stuff. Using this and a bit of software I can read from and write to the Interweb. What's more worse is that the OU give this technology to all the students enrolling on TU100; well not this technology, this is mine and an old, out of date version - they get their own. Thousands of people with a tool to change the world. We're only a step away from the monkeys and the bones and the Blue Danube and the really trippy bit towards the end where it feels like we're going down a long, multi-coloured, drug-induced tunnel. You can see where I'm heading.......

Or even scarier - here's another film reference

"Shall we play a game?"

"Let's play Global Thermonuclear War"..................


Think on amigos!

In other news. I know that many of you were taken with the theatrical vignette I blipped yesterday. I'm sorry to have to report that a couple of the actors met a rather unexpected and untimely demise earlier today and some of the others may be on borrowed time.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.