Not cultcha today I'm afraid

A bit of tractor action for George and the others who find such stuff stimulating. 

This is a New Holland T6030, as I'm sure you all know. It has a 6.7 litre diesel engine and I'm boring myself typing this but I know that some of you get your kicks from agricultural kit so here you go. It was being used to cut the roadside hedges which meant that it would get so far and then have to stop and run forward to the pull-in to allow vehicles to pass. It was a long and tedious process but offered a little excitement in a day otherwise spent marking. Tomorrow will be similar but I should get finished, including the late-submissions, so that's a result; I might even be able to take the camera out for a drive later in the week!

Sorry there's no cultcha in this one but there are those with different needs and I must try to keep everyone happy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.