Panda Bear

Us girls were up and out of the house Saturday morning headed to my parent's house.  We stopped and picked up a little friend of my Niece.  My brother and his family were already at my parent's house, and we were going there to assist my dad in setting up his new computer, and to deliver this little friend.  Sugar was going to stay a few nights, and come back home Monday, while I was going to drive home late that night.  However....Sugar Bear was not feeling well.  Congested....and coughing.  So sadly....I decided she shouldn't stay.  She had fun playing with her cousins and their friend most of the day, though.  I finished up my crochet project, and feel really good about that.  I succeeded in helping my dad with her computer, as well.  

I forgot to take a photo earlier in the day....well, actually my camera was out in my vehicle all day, and it was quite literally pouring rain all day.  I finally grabbed it shortly before I left, and nabbed this shot of one of my mom's cats. I think he is sick.....his eyes don't look well....his nose is dirty....and he sneezes all the time.  I think a trip to the Veterinarian is due.

Sugar and I left at 9pm, and had a very slow and careful drive home during a huge wind and rain storm.  There was even thunder and lightening.  We were so happy to arrive home safely....to find our beds warm and welcoming.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.