Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Flowering Currant

It was exceeding cold and frosty this morning and when I went for a walk, I took this picture of a Flowering Currant. Unless it is a different species to those in my garden, this one is very confused; mine flower about May time.
 
The kitchen representative came this morning to measure the kitchen and discuss what we wanted. Unfortunately the new fridge and freezer that I want will not fit where I want them, so I may have to settle for a different style. We will have a look at some in town before I making a final decision. The kitchen representative will send me an email with the design, as well as a hard copy. He will also contact our builder so that he can quote for fitting the kitchen.
 
The VirginMedia saga, which has now been resolved, sent me a letter today, to say that my phone and broadband would be disconnected – last Friday! This was dated with yesterday’s date and came from the ‘executive director’ who I emailed over the weekend. I wonder if they ever read the notes; maybe there are none!
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.