Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dirty

Today’s challenge is dirty and you are probably sick of looking at my ducks and pond!

This morning I walked to the surgery with the GOG and when I came home it was still very frosty. I took my camera out into the garden and decided that today I would not do the challenge as there were some lovely frosty patterns; I did not think anything I had taken was ‘dirty’ enough. I did consider photographing an old comic postcard, there are some in my collection although they are not the kind I normally collect. However, when I looked at my pictures I realised that I did take some pictures of the Mallards on the pond and the water is very dirty, so there you have it, more pictures of my pond and ducks.

Why not the comic postcard? Because I was too lazy busy working to get out the albums and find one. The frosty pictures will not be wasted, they will appear on Flickr at some point in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.