Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Small monster coming into focus...

Had a few pictures of ducks (mostly wigeons) in the sunshine on a lovely not too cold row this morning , but the photos weren’t great.   Then I finally had some time to work on my new lightroom program(it is finally becoming clearer to me! thank goodness! :-) ) so didn’t get any more outdoor photos.   So….what to blip?…..This is part of an artwork that I dearly love….it’s one of 2 porcelain lizards in a little installation which includes other creatures and the sewn quilted matt.    I think I have blipped more of it before but can't seem to make the search work..... will look thru my blip books...and try to find the link...
Edit:  Looked thru all my 41/2 years of blips and see no lizards so guess I was wrong... it will be worth a  blip some indoor day in the future...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.