An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

And the Universe Contract into his Smile...

I had a lovely birthday yesterday.  Thanks for all your good wishes.  Not had a chance to respond to everyone individually yet but I will.

And the fun continues.  Ele arriving shortly to take me out for a belated birthday lunch as she was working yesterday.

Alan is in full on charming mode today and this is the face that greeted me as he had lunch.  He's off out this afternoon on a magical mystery tour with Ed and Gill.  I dread to think what mischief they'll get up to!  :-))

Another pound off in the battle of the bulge so will try to be good with lunch although maybe a wee treat is allowed with coffee.  Isn't good to be a Saint all the time ;-))

If you have a spare few minutes you could do worse than click on the link below.  This song always comes to mind when Alan smiles at me like this.

She Makes a Sound      You better watch out world!   :-))) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.