Journey Through Time

By Sue

Polaroid Townsend's Warbler: Picasa-ized...

A little late, but in honor of Polaroid joining forces with Blipfoto....here is a Townsend's Warbler - Polaroid style.  I had a Polaroid camera at one time.  It was fun to use.  

It was quiet in the back woods when I went looking for something to blip, when suddenly there was a flutter of little wings as the little Bushtits swarmed in and joining the flock was this Townsend's Warbler.  They must have adopted him.

I haven't done much of anything today.  I was fiddling about with photos and now I need to do some cleaning and consider the dinner prospects.  I have a packaged mix to make white bean chili.  I have the chicken and need to check if I have enough chicken broth.  I hope so, because I hate having to run to the store for one thing I don't have.  

Take care...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.