Journey Through Time

By Sue

Thief

One of the local squirrels stealing bread that Bill put out for the Jays. He who snoozes, loses.

I got my camera back, all squeaky clean. They are ordering me a new mirror for my camera also, as when I look through the viewfinder it is pretty gunked up and cleaning isn't going to cure it, I guess. I tried to clean that mirror...so I guess I made matters worse.

Also, I called and talked to one of the techs at MacPac about how to sync my iPad as upgrades have changed things and I was totally lost. So, THAT has been made clear to me how to do that and I am happy that I DON'T have to have every photo ever taken loaded to my iPad. AND, I learned I can up grade my 2007 "vintage" iMac for a reasonable amount of money and have 4 gigs and the current operating system and get it all brought into 2014 for just a bit over $100. So, maybe THAT will be my birthday present from my menfolk.

So, this is late getting to Wednesday, but it's there. A generally gunky, overcast day.

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.