Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Lovely Day!

While the East Coast of America is getting hammered with snow and ice, we, on the West Coast, are having a few nice days between rainy days.  Today was a nice day.  Bill and I went to the Wildlife Refuge north of us and enjoyed the scenery and the raptors who are abundant in the winter.  Or so it seems.  There are so many eagles there now and it's quite amazing. At least to us. There are a few photos in Extra.  A hawk, the lovely rising moon, and a landscape of the refuge.  

Tomorrow I'm getting my aunt and we will find something fun to do while Bill goes to a model train show.  

And that's pretty much it for today.  I did go and get my teeth cleaned, but perhaps that's not something all that newsworthy to the general public.  ;)    

Hope you have a great weekend, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.