creative lenna

By creativelenna

Crazy Steve

Yup. That's him, Crazy Steve. We went out together in our boat Chelsea this afternoon and I caught him taking photos with his nexus! (google device). He is having a lot of fun and loves the ease of taking, editing and uploading all on his nexus. This device that he got as a gift from my mom plus the new blip site lured him into joining about a month ago. It was a surprise to me, but a happy one. He is now a lifetime member -my gift. Besides his nexus he also has possession of my Sony Cyber-Shot and he has been using that too sometimes when it is merited. It's all good! I love seeing him be creative and capturing a bit of his day. I think he's pretty cute too! 

I uploaded 2 days of blip captures tonight: Deep Dish Spinach Pancetta Quiche - for January 21 ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.