creative lenna

By creativelenna

week 3: DLP

I am participating in a year long challenge called The Documented Life Project (DLP) where we are given prompts once a week to use in our art journal. This helps us stay consistently working and exploring. To see more of my process via photos & text, visit my blog! 

This challenge was somehow harder for me to do this week, but when I got down to it I was happy I did! It got me playing with my supplies, thinking creatively and rising to the challenge. Now to find out what this week's new challenge is . . . I really do like that through this project I am making another commitment to making time for art, something that is very important to me.

There are a few people here in blipland that are doing this project, wow! We are all tagging our entries DLP15 -go give it a look! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.