Thank you.....

.......to JazzyB, and sorely missed Blipper for my lovely Gift that came in the post today. I just happened to respond to the 'Pay it Forward'  initiative on her Facebook page (no-one responed to mine!!!) and then got some Delicious looking Cornish Chocolate and a cute little 'Friendly' Heart'. That has totally made my day!

You Blippers really are a lovely lot.  This is the 3rd gift I have received from a Blipper in the post, not including the gifts, food and friendship I have received from SuesEyeView
I have also had a Hanging Heart from HoneyCombeBeach and a Heart Beanie Hat from Yvonne Thornton
I feel quite Special sometimes.

So heres to Blip. And the wonderful community it has created.

I love you all.

xXx

Oh, and about my day. Day off. Lay in. Mr W had his finger dressed at the hospital and has now been left in my capable (Retired Nurses) hands! Great news. Reports, swimming, housework, and RELAX! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.