Remembering Hollydog. xXx

This is Hollydog.

She died 2 years ago yesterday. Today, I have been reminiscing by watching videos and messaging her new owner who shared her last 3 years.

My children all messaged to say what a great dog she was and how much they missed that house and garden. Then it all came flooding back to me just how much I lost. Just look how big that garden was! I tried hard to block the thoughts and the flashbacks I get of the bad times. Including the fact that garden often used to flood but Holly had such a great time crunching through the ice that formed in the flooded garden that morning! I took a screen shot of the video I shared on Facebook today because that was what had dominated my thoughts for the day.

Apologies for the cheat.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.